Program Committee

We would like to thank the following National Nurse Practitioner Symposium Program Committee members, and their supporting organizations, for their dedication, professionalism, expertise and countless hours in compiling the symposium agenda. The content and quality of the symposium agenda continually offers one of the finest CE/CME programs of its kind in the country.

Linda Alvers, RN, MSN
Kaiser Permanente
Mary Anne Eagelston, BSN, MSN, WHCNP, NCMP
Private Consultant
Loretta C. Ford, RN, EdD, PNP, FAAN, FAANP (Honorary Committee Member)
Jennifer Hodge
Private Consultant
Ellen Lemberg, RN, MSN, WHNP (Emeritus Committee Member)
University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
Kathy Magdic, DNP, ACNP-BC, FAANP
U.S. Army
Shirley Becton McKenzie, PPCNP-BC, AE-C
Denver VA Medical Center
Shirley M. Pfister, RN, MS, ANP/GNP
California State University Department of Nursing
Conrad Rios, FNP-BC, PA, MS
George Washington University School of Nursing
Nancy Rudner, DrPH, MPH, MSN, FNP
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Jefferson Spicher DNP, FNP-C
Helen and Arthur E. Johnson
Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Kaiser Permanente
Laura A. Thomas, DNP, WHNP-BC
Creekside Skin Care
Peggy Vernon, RN, MA, C-PNP, DCNP, FAANP
Nurse Consultant Associates
Deborah Vincent, PhD, FAANP
Private Consultant
Mary Wagner, RN, MSN, ANP (Emeritus Committee Member)
Humanitas, Inc.
Cheryl A. Walker, MSN, MSBA, APRN